Catching Up

My summer of updates on this blog didn’t go quite as planned; in fact, it didn’t get further than Bangkok’s Lumpini Park at the start of July. I did write a collection of posts while on the road during my fantastic three-month trip around Thailand, but somehow they never made it online.

But, in the spirit of putting them to use, I have dug them out and will be putting them up to share – followed by more recent musings from the west coast of France, where I now find myself teaching English until the end of April. All with a promise, of course, to keep more posts coming. Enjoy.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

